15549acffa67a5ce7b05274362012335

Check one two…mic…
*taps mic*
Ahem…
*silence*
An ode to you oh mighty bra
With straps so strong…
Oh how much you hold…
A connection of two you make
Be it a push up, sports or padded bra
You work
Keeping the ladies perk
Let me rhyme it with twerk…๐Ÿ˜‚
You who hold us ransom
With the pain eating into my skin
Metal wire rubbing against my chest
..so tight..
It has to be..
Need them babies up and high
Up and proud…
Oh mighty bra..
An ode to thee..
Thank you!๐Ÿ‘ผ
*curtsies in her head*

Maaaaaaan….so this is what’s going on in my head right now…
I’ve been reading pathology for four hours now…
And this bra!!!
Meeeehn…it hurts!!!
Am in the library so I can’t really you know…just get it off…
And yes…the bra is just my size…don’t start with “are you wearing the right size stuff.”
Anyway…This post…this is for all us ladies out there who at the end of the day just want to reach home…(in my case hostel) and snap the thing off…*let the tatas free…tihihihihi…๐Ÿ˜‰
I don’t know why it is…it’s like a universal women’s problem of some kind…
Then I ask…why..like why do we wear THE BRA…๐Ÿ‘™ (closest emoji I could get! ๐Ÿ™ˆ)
Well…I don’t know…some say aesthetics…so the ladies don’t go two ways…to keep them in some form ofย  control!!
Others, for society and decency sake…bla bla bla…
Point is…
I think we all deserve a bra free day…for the sake of simple relief…
One day where you can just chill, relax and not feel like moving up your back and untangling yourself from the bras evil snare!!
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Do have yourself a lovely week ahead!

Shu๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜˜

