Hey guys…
It’s Shu here. Thank you so much for stopping byπŸ˜ƒ
Guess it’s time for my first blog post…πŸ™ˆ
Excited!!!!( Does a little jigπŸ’ƒ)
So…

My name is Shu… it’s from my name Wachuka (pronounced Wa-SHU-ka).

Am a 22 year old Kenyan lady, a Medical Student, an art lover, avid reader, beginner knitter and so much more. I enjoy eating, cooking and cartoonsπŸ‘»!!
Looking forward to sharing my thoughts and all the things going on in my head and my life too.
Ready to share my experiences with you and hopefully learn from you and make friends.(no shame in hoping!!πŸ‘§)
Hope to see you come back for more and more!!
And hopefully, may I churn out more and more posts that inspire, educate and random as it is…wherever you are, know that you are loved and you matter.

Enjoy and share widely!!!πŸ˜ƒ

Love,
Shu πŸ’“

